Looking to hire or contact your local depot?

Find all our depots phone numbers & locations.

Update from Lord Hire Centres:
 
All our depots are now closed until further notice. This includes our online sales website.
 
We will of course update you as soon as we have date of return.

 

Tel: 01665 602316

Email: alnwick@lordhire.co.uk

Willowtree Industrial Estate,

Alnwick NE66 2HA

Tel: 0191 414 3071

Email: blaydon@lordhire.co.uk

Unit 8 Blaydon Trade Park/Toll Bridge Rd,

Blaydon-on-Tyne

NE21 5TR

Tel: 01670 362528

Email: blyth@lordhire.co.uk

Cowley Rd, Blyth

NE24 5TF

Tel: 0191 386 1412

Email: durham@lordhire.co.uk

14-15, Dragon Lane, Durham

DH1 2XH

Tel: 01642 230101

Email: middlesbrough@lordhire.co.uk

Unit 7 Cannon Park, Middlesbrough

TS1 5JP

Tel: 0191 224 0044

Email: newcastle@lordhire.co.uk

337-343 Shields Rd Newcastle upon Tyne Tyne and Wear

NE6 2UD

Tel: 0191 454 5571

Email: southshields@lordhire.co.uk

Maxwell St, South Shields

NE33 4PU

Tel: 0191 549 9449

Email: sunderland@lordhire.co.uk

3 Alexandra Ave, Sunderland

SR5 2TF