Looking to hire or contact your local depot?

Find all our depots phone numbers & locations.

All of our depots are open Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm | Sat 8am - 11am | Sun Closed

 

Tel: 01665 602316

Email: alnwick@lordhire.co.uk

Willowtree Industrial Estate,

Alnwick NE66 2HA

Tel: 0191 414 3071

Email: blaydon@lordhire.co.uk

Unit 8 Blaydon Trade Park/Toll Bridge Rd,

Blaydon-on-Tyne

NE21 5TR

Tel: 01670 362528

Email: blyth@lordhire.co.uk

Cowley Rd, Blyth

NE24 5TF

Tel: 0191 386 1412

Email: durham@lordhire.co.uk

14-15, Dragon Lane, Durham

DH1 2XH

Tel: 0191 477 1004

Email: gateshead@lordhire.co.uk

Sunderland Rd, Gateshead

NE8 3LG

Tel: 01642 230101

Email: middlesbrough@lordhire.co.uk

Unit 7 Cannon Park, Middlesbrough

TS1 5JP

Tel: 0191 224 0044

Email: newcastle@lordhire.co.uk

337-343 Shields Rd Newcastle upon Tyne Tyne and Wear

NE6 2UD

Tel: 0191 454 5571

Email: southshields@lordhire.co.uk

Maxwell St, South Shields

NE33 4PU

Tel: 0191 549 9449

Email: sunderland@lordhire.co.uk

3 Alexandra Ave, Sunderland

SR5 2TF